Calendar & Term dates

PDF icon Download 2017/18 School Term & Holiday Dates

PDF icon Download 2018/19 School Term & Holiday Dates

PDF icon Download 2019/20 School Term & Holiday Dates


Back to today

Previous

Next

June 2019

MTWTFSS
     1

2

Summer Half Term (Ends)

3

Dinner Menu - Week 3

INSET DAY

4

Book Fair in School (Starts)

School Re-opens

5

6

7

Book Fair in School (Ends)

89
10

Dinner Menu - Week 1

Tempest - Class group photographs

111213141516
17

Dinner Menu - Week 2

NSPCC - workshops Year 5 & 6

1819

Year 6 Conway Residential (Starts)

20

21

Year 6 Conway Residential (Ends)

2223
24

Dinner Menu - Week 3

Full Governor Meeting
18:00 - 19:30

252627282930
  • Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd Jun Summer Half Term
  • Mon 3rd Jun Dinner Menu - Week 3
  • Mon 3rd Jun INSET DAY
  • Tue 4th Jun - Fri 7th Jun Book Fair in School
  • Tue 4th Jun School Re-opens
  • Mon 10th Jun Dinner Menu - Week 1
  • Mon 10th Jun Tempest - Class group photographs
  • Mon 17th Jun Dinner Menu - Week 2
  • Mon 17th Jun NSPCC - workshops Year 5 & 6
  • Wed 19th Jun - Fri 21st Jun Year 6 Conway Residential
  • Mon 24th Jun Dinner Menu - Week 3
  • Mon 24th Jun Full Governor Meeting (18:00 - 19:30)